Reviews

Customer experience with Zetpy

    positive review  Nice team and good product, highly recommended. We has tried few erp sync product, final we decide to take Zetpy. With Zetpy, we no more headache in multi platform stock sync issue, especially big campaign time. Second, Zetpy provide accurate sale report, never wrong count, this help a lot when count total sale. Last but not least, Zetpy team are very helpful, never miss out our question and help to solve it. Thanks Zetpy.

    WK Toy Avatar WK Toy
    11/06/2021

    positive review  easy and useful help to managing my ecommerce platform, my inventory management and product syncing very satisfying with zetpy

    Kok Hang Avatar Kok Hang
    27/05/2021

    positive review  Easy to use and helpful in managing the ecommerce platform orders like Shopee & Lazada. One of the features, the AWB printing, has the option to print AWB + Packing List in the same page, has saved us printing time and papers, thus speed up the picking and packing process significantly. Most important, customer service is top notch!

    Jay Sin Avatar Jay Sin
    12/05/2021

    positive review  Zetpy is easy to use and it’s amazingly intuitive. I highly recommend this platform to anyone that wants to make e-commerce as easy as possible. Some of my favourite features are 1) Centralized inventory system, 2) Bird-eye-view on all my sale platforms, 3) Sales tracking, 4) Easy accounting management & 5) Great customer support service. It saves my time and again and the ecommerce store is a breeze to manage. Keep it up Zetpy!!πŸš€

    Chan MKong Avatar Chan MKong
    04/05/2021

    positive review  Love Zetpy so much, user friendly and excellent customer service support. No more headache on inventory with multiple e-commerce platform.

    Abby Khok Avatar Abby Khok
    30/04/2021

    positive review  Excellent product, very user friendly and efficient. No more painful experience on my inventory anymore.

    Eric Heng Avatar Eric Heng
    19/02/2021

    positive review  easy to use and quick response from customer service. 5 start 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    Vicke Tee Avatar Vicke Tee
    10/02/2021

    positive review  Sistem yang amat baik untuk integrasi antara woocommerce dan Shopee/Lazada. Memudahkan operasi perniagaan lebih-lebih lagi untuk syarikat kecil. Berbaloi.

    Muzamil Hanafiah Avatar Muzamil Hanafiah
    08/02/2021

    positive review  Suitable for ecommerce seller to sync product inventory, get customer database, access sales report. Very satisfied with their features.

    Soon Bon Avatar Soon Bon
    25/01/2021

    positive review  A multiplatform e-commerce solution built by a dedicated team. With a strong leader and extremely helpful team, they have a chance to be a market leader if things are done right. looking forward to see more tools and enhancements in the near future.

    Kevin Htj Avatar Kevin Htj
    08/01/2021

    positive review  Saya sarankan untuk guna Zetpy kerana fungsi2 nya utk mengawal dan menguruskan data dari beberapa marketplace e-commerce, dalam 1 dashboard.. dan banyak lagi fungsi2 yang bakal membantu usahawan meningkatkan lagi jualan dan interaction dengan pelanggan. Bermula dengan akaun percuma, dan upgred ke pakej berbayar. Memang Berbaloi. Terima kasih Cik Hani atas customer service yang bagus.

    AyunNisa Rahman Avatar AyunNisa Rahman
    06/01/2021

    positive review  Really love Zetpy. Even with free account i can manage my inventory all at one place. And can sync to my many marketplaces. Realllyyyy appreciate this platform, i suggest others to try too.

    Sarah Evaravenspell Avatar Sarah Evaravenspell
    17/11/2020

    positive review  Zetpy allows us to integrate our inventory, products, orders, customers and reports in one single module, covering marketplaces like Lazada, Shopee, Lelong, PretoMall, etc. Eases our daily workscope as we can focus on other developments within our online stores. Easy to use with an ever reliable back-end support team. A system which will increase sales & productivity but reduce manual work.

    JQ Wong Avatar JQ Wong
    06/11/2020

    positive review  I strongly recommended Zetpy for any e-Commerce sellers. βœ…Good Customer service & tech support βœ…One Control Panel To Sync IT βœ…Integrates with Company Website βœ… Acceptable Cost Kts.my - woocommerce (wooaws) x zetpy #GoodJob πŸŽ‰

    Alan Tong Avatar Alan Tong
    05/11/2020

    positive review  Signed up for Zetpy around end of last year, initially there were quite some bugs but Zetpy team were helping us step by step and explaining to us on all issues and possible solutions. They even sent their remote team all the way from Melaka to meet up with my team in Klang to monitor some of our problems. 6 months later, most of the bugs or issues are all solved and I am a very happy user. Special mention to Daisy who is our account manager that keeps communication on all the time even during her off day. πŸ‘πŸ‘

    William Lee Avatar William Lee
    23/06/2020

    positive review  Zillion - A best tools that towards your zillion sales journey. Efficient - Manage your stock inventory for a few platforms in just a fingertip. Technology - User friendly although you're non- tech savvy. Partner - Zetpy always your best partner in e-commerce journey which can decrease your workload and make your work efficiently. Young - A great experience from their young and helpful support team which can always solve your problems.

    Bii Ccy Avatar Bii Ccy
    05/06/2020

    positive review  After tried few other tools, we found Zetpy is the best tools to cater all our needs in order to sync our sku to Marketplaces. Not only save time on uploading product but the outstanding part is the powerful stock sync really help us a lot on inventory monitoring, no more nightmare on overselling happen since using Zetpy. Also, 6-star best customer service i meet in IT firm so far. Highly recommended.

    Gxg Comm Avatar Gxg Comm
    27/04/2020

    positive review  I strongly recommended Zetpy for any e-Commerce sellers. (1) Omnichannel - It helps manage your inventory across platforms eg; Lazada , Shopee , Lelong & PestoMall. (2) Efficient- You can easily manage all your orders from all 4 platforms inside Zetpy itself. (3) Simplicity - Variant is one of the superb inventory functions that i love the most. Customize it to your liking and sync to Lazada & Shopee with just a simple click. (4) Productivity - To edit a single SKU, most sellers will log-in to each platform and edit manually. With Zetpy, you could edit SKU and just sync without any hassle. (5) Service - I'm sure you'll have a great experience with their support team. What are you guys waiting for? All e-Commerce sellers should give it Zetpy a try!

    Jack Xiao Avatar Jack Xiao
    23/04/2020

    positive review  Our company 1now.my is selling home appliances. Zetpy helps a lot n convenient to us especially selling in lazada n shopee. One place to upload all products n can track inventory easily. Our team save a lot of time n proceed orders even faster. The Zetpy support team is very helpful, n fast to solve our issue. Highly recommended πŸ‘

    Shanice Viv Ho Avatar Shanice Viv Ho
    20/04/2020

    positive review  Zetpy can allow different selling platforms under 1 inventory control system. This solves a lot of headaches for the SMEs or online sellers like us. It's easy to use, plus the support service is fast and patient attitude from technical staffs or even from any other departments of Zetpy. Highly recommended!

    Jeff C. H. Lim Avatar Jeff C. H. Lim
    19/04/2020

    positive review  Zetpy helps sync orders from both Lazada and Shopee under one platform - Great to compare sales from both platforms and more importantly, get to see who are new customers and return customers. - Very easy to see how many times each customer purchase across both platforms and when was the last purchase. - One-click button to send message via Whatsapp web if need to contact customer, so easy! - Hopefully Zetpy Shopify sync will be ready soon.

    Wilson Jing Qi Quah Avatar Wilson Jing Qi Quah
    27/03/2020

    positive review  We were spending a ton of time managing products info and inventory across different marketplaces. We tried almost all similar softwares in the market but we choose Zetpy at the end of the day and we were glad that we made that decision. Although Zetpy is not perfect (yet) but their support team are superb! They listen carefully and reply promptly. A very promising ecommerce partner that is building really impressive features. Highly recommended.

    J Tan Chor Gann Avatar J Tan Chor Gann
    08/02/2020

    positive review  A User-friendly Omnichannel Solution for anyone looking to sync products from multiple E-commerce platforms. Easy to use. Fast and great support also. Updates are timely also.

    Jordan Tan Avatar Jordan Tan
    07/02/2020